Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Pioneer Valley Cricket Club  (PVCC)
Social Media
Colours Green and Yellow  
Affiliated with
Mackay Cricket Association Inc.
Contact Details
Troy Thompson
35 James Muscat Drive Walkerston 4751
Email  Phone 0408030205  
Principal User: Troy Thompson;
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Pioneer Valley, Mirani and Lions Football Club
Andergrove / Pioneer Valley 4754
Queensland Australia
Description Pioneer Valley Club is a multi-cultural family oriented club. We pride ourselves on hard work and playing competitively within the spirit of cricket. We are the youngest senior club in the Mackay Region and have training facilities at Mirani and also in the Mackay Region.

Office Bearers: 2019/2020

Position Held by Contact
President David Zillfleisch
Mobile phone0437 937 417  
Vice President Peter J Doolan    
Secretary Troy D Thompson
Mobile phone0408030205  
Treasurer Tamara McMillan    
Child Protection Officer Matthew P Doolan
Mobile phone0458301235  
Registrar Troy D Thompson    
MCA Delegate David Zillfleisch    
MCA Head Curator Peter Robinson    
Senior Co-ordinator Troy D Thompson
Mobile phone0408030205  
Junior Cordinator Cameron J Spencer    
Junior Girls Cordinator Troy D Thompson
Mobile phone0408030205  
Statistician Troy D Thompson    
Website / Mycricket Administrator Troy D Thompson    
Senior Captains
1st Grade Captain Clint A McMillan    
2nd Grade Captain Michael Woods    
3rd Grade Captain David Zillfleisch    
4th Grade Captain Jake Tranter    
Ladies Captain Ann Newton    
Club Coaches
Master Blaster Girls Div 2 Lyle T Trevaskis    
Master Blaster Girls Div 1 Craig Myers    
Master Blaster Boys Peter J Doolan    
U/11 Junior Dean Zeller    
U/12 Juniors Bryan Holdsworth    
U/14 Juniors Cameron J Spencer    
U/16 Juniors Peter J Doolan    
Senior Coach Troy D Thompson    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.

Contact Pioneer Valley

Upcoming Events